Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jacqueline Jones, M.D. -  - Otolaryngologist

Park Ave ENT

Jacqueline Jones, M.D.

Otolaryngologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

26 total reviews

Dr. Jacqueline Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacqueline Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irwin K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Wonderful doctor!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I could not b happier with my visit with Dr. Jones. Both she and the staff are kind and efficient.
Boris L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Jones is stellar. I cannot even begin to describe how great our experience was. HIGHLY recommended.
Meredith B.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Jones is extremely experienced and has a great bedside manner. The office is immaculate and the wait has never been long.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Jones has been our family ENT for 15 years -- she is fabulous.
Vesta P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Had a stellar experience
Jack D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great practice Well run and polite Results as promised Follow up care was considerate 100% satisfied
Pattie K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Jones was absolutely terrific with our 2 year old granddaughter. Dr Jones was kind when needed, and firm and authoritative when called for. The procedure she performed on our granddaughter has dramatically improved her health and happiness. I can’t recommend Dr Jones highly enough.
David P.
Submitted 06/22/19
As a physician, and a surgeon myself it was very important that I find the absolute best to entrust with my 2 and a half year old. Dr. Jones is highly talented and a skilled operator. I could not be happier with our choice.
Natalie F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience! Dr Jones is through and makes my daughter feel relaxed during exam.
John P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Awesome staff and friendly service, couldn’t ask for more!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very friendly and thorough!
David T.
Submitted 11/09/18
Awesome
Toni H.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr. Jones is wonderful. My child is comfortable with her. She is kind and compassionate. This is a busy practice so the wait can be pretty long, but worth it in my opinion.
Randi A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Always a thorough visit with Dr jones!!
Joy S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent and professional service provided to address son's obstructive sleep apnea. Dr. Jones also has great bedside manner which is especially important when working with kids.
Sheila K.
Submitted 09/24/18
She is fabulous!! She is caring, sweet and knowledgeable! What could you ask for in a doctor!!
Rosana L.
Submitted 09/22/18
We had an excellent experience. My daughter had tonsillectomy . Her recovery was great.
Alina M.
Submitted 09/21/18
We highly recommend Dr.Jones. My 9 year old son had a broken nose and she performed surgery. She in an excellent doctor who explained the procedure and made us feel at ease. She has amazing beside manner and is very knowledgeable in her field.
Jay I.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very caring and professional