Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jacqueline Jones, M.D. -  - Otolaryngologist

Park Ave ENT

Jacqueline Jones, M.D.

Otolaryngologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Jacqueline Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacqueline Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stavros T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everything was great!
MARGARITA G.
Submitted 11/11/19
great doctor!
Sarah N.
Submitted 11/07/19
I did not have to wait and Dr. Jones was friendly yet professional. She diagnosed my issue and I’m already feeling better.
Emily W.
Submitted 11/07/19
We have been seeing Dr. Jones for my twin daughters and absolutely love her. She is a Dream with children and puts us at ease immediately. My daughter’s tube surgery was quick, painless, and so so beneficial. Her staff is wonderful with my girls who make themselves at home in her office. Highly, highly recommend.
Casi Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
If I could give Dr. Jones 10 stars I would! She is absolutely amazing! She did my sons surgery and I couldn't be happier. She explains everything thoroughly before and after she does anything. She is very gentle and patience of a saint! My son is very difficult. I live on long island and I drive into the city just for her! I wouldn't take my son to another doctor. Thank you so much for everything Dr. Jones!
Jared M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor!
Liz C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Jones is very responsive and gentle. She’s the only ENT I will allow to scope me! The office staff is also competent and appointments tend to run on time.
Gail B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I came to dr Jones for issues w chronic sinusitis. She’s a great listener and offer several options to help my situation. Felt very positive when I left.
Irwin K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Wonderful doctor!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I could not b happier with my visit with Dr. Jones. Both she and the staff are kind and efficient.
Boris L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Jones is stellar. I cannot even begin to describe how great our experience was. HIGHLY recommended.
Meredith B.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Jones is extremely experienced and has a great bedside manner. The office is immaculate and the wait has never been long.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Jones has been our family ENT for 15 years -- she is fabulous.
Vesta P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Had a stellar experience
Jack D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great practice Well run and polite Results as promised Follow up care was considerate 100% satisfied
Pattie K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Jones was absolutely terrific with our 2 year old granddaughter. Dr Jones was kind when needed, and firm and authoritative when called for. The procedure she performed on our granddaughter has dramatically improved her health and happiness. I can’t recommend Dr Jones highly enough.
David P.
Submitted 06/22/19
As a physician, and a surgeon myself it was very important that I find the absolute best to entrust with my 2 and a half year old. Dr. Jones is highly talented and a skilled operator. I could not be happier with our choice.
Natalie F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great experience! Dr Jones is through and makes my daughter feel relaxed during exam.
John P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Awesome staff and friendly service, couldn’t ask for more!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very friendly and thorough!