Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Jacqueline Jones, M.D. -  - Otolaryngologist

Park Ave ENT

Jacqueline Jones, M.D.

Otolaryngologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

43 total reviews

Dr. Jacqueline Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacqueline Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great staff, great office...Dr. Jones is an excellent Doctor.
Carol W.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Jones is so efficient and capable, also so lovely-the overall experience is of being carefully cared for I refer everyone to her!
Jamie D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Nobody likes having to go to the doctor, but Dr. Jones has such an uplifting "bedside manner" that it really makes the experience a much more enjoyable.
Paul M.
Submitted 09/03/20
My visit with Dr. Jone was quick, safe and complete. She is great with kids too!
MONIKA S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Jones was great. She took personal care of my needs and made sure I was on the right track to getting better.
Ippolita R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Jones was available throughout the pandemic and operated on our son as soon as was possible. The partial tonsillectomy was painless and we are very happy that he can finally breathe easily at night.
John R.
Submitted 09/01/20
the best
Dorothy W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent in every way.
Bathsheba H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Jones is a consummate professional. The office is clean, runs on time and the care is unparalleled.
Stavros T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everything was great!
MARGARITA G.
Submitted 11/11/19
great doctor!
Sarah N.
Submitted 11/07/19
I did not have to wait and Dr. Jones was friendly yet professional. She diagnosed my issue and I’m already feeling better.
Emily W.
Submitted 11/07/19
We have been seeing Dr. Jones for my twin daughters and absolutely love her. She is a Dream with children and puts us at ease immediately. My daughter’s tube surgery was quick, painless, and so so beneficial. Her staff is wonderful with my girls who make themselves at home in her office. Highly, highly recommend.
Casi Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
If I could give Dr. Jones 10 stars I would! She is absolutely amazing! She did my sons surgery and I couldn't be happier. She explains everything thoroughly before and after she does anything. She is very gentle and patience of a saint! My son is very difficult. I live on long island and I drive into the city just for her! I wouldn't take my son to another doctor. Thank you so much for everything Dr. Jones!
Jared M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor!
Liz C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Jones is very responsive and gentle. She’s the only ENT I will allow to scope me! The office staff is also competent and appointments tend to run on time.
Gail B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I came to dr Jones for issues w chronic sinusitis. She’s a great listener and offer several options to help my situation. Felt very positive when I left.
Irwin K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Wonderful doctor!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I could not b happier with my visit with Dr. Jones. Both she and the staff are kind and efficient.
Boris L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Jones is stellar. I cannot even begin to describe how great our experience was. HIGHLY recommended.