Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jacqueline Jones, M.D. -  - Otolaryngologist

Park Ave ENT

Jacqueline Jones, M.D.

Otolaryngologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Brooklyn, NY

14 total reviews

Dr. Jacqueline Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacqueline Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 11/09/18
Awesome
Toni H.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr. Jones is wonderful. My child is comfortable with her. She is kind and compassionate. This is a busy practice so the wait can be pretty long, but worth it in my opinion.
Randi A.
Submitted 09/26/18
Always a thorough visit with Dr jones!!
Joy S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Excellent and professional service provided to address son's obstructive sleep apnea. Dr. Jones also has great bedside manner which is especially important when working with kids.
Sheila K.
Submitted 09/24/18
She is fabulous!! She is caring, sweet and knowledgeable! What could you ask for in a doctor!!
Rosana L.
Submitted 09/22/18
We had an excellent experience. My daughter had tonsillectomy . Her recovery was great.
Alina M.
Submitted 09/21/18
We highly recommend Dr.Jones. My 9 year old son had a broken nose and she performed surgery. She in an excellent doctor who explained the procedure and made us feel at ease. She has amazing beside manner and is very knowledgeable in her field.
Jay I.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very caring and professional
Gale K.
Submitted 09/21/18
We have been seeing Dr Jones for 17 years - since our youngest son was 2, and our now college age sons still see her! The office is professional. Dr Jones is very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain medical matters, relates well to both child and adult patients and to their parents. Her advice is always sound and reasoned and spot on. Thank you for so many years of care for our family!
Marcus F.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent from start to finish. The pre-op care and instruction was clear and straightforward. The surgery was on-time and our son got great care from the staff. Post-op (day 2) seems very straightforward. Thank you very much Dr. Jones & team!
Frank L.
Submitted 09/19/18
awesome
Renata L.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Jones is excellent!
Shamilla B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Jones makes you feel comfortable under uneasy circumstances, always in a professional atmosphere.
Laura A.
Submitted 09/18/18
Terrific